Evans' DC Update

Evans' common knowledge from DC

What I did this summer for fun….

Hello all,

Well, I volunteer at the Smithsonian every other weekend & really enjoy hitting some of the musuems after my shift. I get in FREE at them & even get to see all the I-Max Theater’s too.

I got to go up to the Blue Ridge Mountains to go on a Geology hike with a friend and am looking forward to a whitewater kayaking outing next weekend.

Golden State Gourde Society Induction in Long Beach, CA

Golden State Gourde Society Induction in Long Beach, CA

My trip back to San Diego was also great. Spent a day surfing, a day golfing & a day dancing at my Induction Ceremony into the Golden State Gourde Society of Southern California in Long Beach, CA. So I had a great time there.

I was supposed to go sailing the weekend after in the Chesapeake Bay, but it got cancelled due to the upcoming Hurricane Ike (Tropical Storm), that hit our coast that weekend. 😦

Oh well, I guess I get to go golfing every Sunday, after the storms go through..

What about you?? 

 

Evans Craig | www.EvansCraig.com
 Internet Technology Service | www.InternetTechnologyService.net
 Tribal Mall | www.TribalMall.com
 Nations Internet | www.NationsInternet.biz
 First Nations Internet Cafe | www.FirstNationsCafe.com

December 3, 2008 - Posted by | General, Native News | ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Comment by Mr WordPress | December 3, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

